Statistics 204

Elementary Statistics





Classwork

Wed Dec 13

Wed Dec 11

Wed Dec 8

Wed Dec 6

Fri Dec 4

Fri Dec 1

Wed Nov 29

Mon Nov 20

Fri Nov 17

Wed Nov 15

Mon Nov 13

Fri Nov 10

Wed Nov 8

Mon Nov 6

Fri Nov 3

Wed Nov 1

Mon Oct 30

Fri Oct 27

Wed Oct 25

Mon Oct 23

Fri Oct 20

Wed Oct 18

Mon Oct 16

Fri Oct 13

Wed Oct 11

Mon Oct 9

Fri Oct 6

Wed Oct 4

Mon Oct 2

Fri Sep 29

Wed Sep 27

Mon Sep 25

Fri Sep 22

Wed Sep 20

Mon Sep 18

Fri Sep 15

Wed Sep 13

Mon Sep 11

Fri Sep 8

Wed Sep 6

Mon Sep 4

Fri Sep 1

Wed Aug 30




cparrish@sewanee.edu



Shrimp, Qi Baishi (1864-1957) ... gallery





plum blossoms, Qi Baishi (1864-1957)





bamboo and secluded orchids, Zheng Xie (1693-1765)