Statistics 204

Elementary Statistics





Classwork Fall 2018

Wed Dec 12

Mon Dec 10

Fri Dec 7

Wed Dec 5

Mon Dec 3

Fri Nov 30

Wed Nov 28

Wed Nov 21 — Mon Nov 26
  • Thanksgiving Break

Mon Nov 19

Fri Nov 16

Wed Nov 14

Mon Nov 12

Fri Nov 9

Wed Nov 7

Mon Nov 5

Fri Nov 2

  • exam 2, chapters 4-6

Wed Oct 31

  • review 4.1 marriage pc (zip html)
  • review 5.3 tamoxifen pc (zip html)
  • review 6.3 scared pc (zip html)
  • review chapters 4-6
  • ex 5.3.8 tamoxifen (zip html)
  • ex 6.3.4 scared (zip html)

Mon Oct 29

Fri Oct 26

Wed Oct 24

Mon Oct 22

Thu Oct 18 — Sun Oct 21

  • Fall Break

Wed Oct 17

Tue Oct 16

  • Midpoint of Semester

Mon Oct 15

Fri Oct 12

  • Founders' Day Convocation
  • 4.review polio (experiment and ...) pc (zip html)
  • 4.review polling (survey) pc (zip html)

Wed Oct 10

Mon Oct 8

Fri Oct 5

  • exam 1, chapters 1-3

Wed Oct 3

  • review chapters 1-3
  • ex 3.2.10 hearing loss (zip html)
  • ex 3.2.18-19 coke or pepsi? (zip html)
  • ex 3.3.6 rattlesnakes (zip html)
  • ex 3.3.11-14 traveling (zip html)
  • investigation: cell phones (zip html)

Mon Oct 1

Fri Sep 28

Wed Sep 26

Mon Sep 24

Fri Sep 21

Wed Sep 19

  • review chapter 2
  • ex 2.1.18-25 political survey (zip html)
  • ex 2.2.22-24 temperatures (zip html)
  • ex 2.CE.3 big bang theory (zip html)
  • ex 2.CE.5-6 names (zip html)
  • investigation: cell phones (zip html)

Mon Sep 17

Fri Sep 14

Wed Sep 12

Mon Sep 10

Fri Sep 7

Wed Sep 5

Mon Sep 3

Fri Aug 31

Wed Aug 29




cparrish@sewanee.edu



Shrimp, Qi Baishi (1864-1957) ... gallery





plum blossoms, Qi Baishi (1864-1957)





bamboo and secluded orchids, Zheng Xie (1693-1765)




garden of the humble administrator, Wen Zhengming (1470-1559)




one thousand li of rivers and mountains (detail), Wang Ximeng, late 11th to early 12th c.




on Sichuan silk (detail), Mi Fu (1051-1107)